MEC Officer Election Results

  View in a web browser  

Master Executive Council (MEC)

Given the term of office for the current MEC Officers ends on December 31, 2022, our Master Executive Council (MEC) conducted elections yesterday for the upcoming MEC Officer term of office. The following AFA Flight Attendants were elected to Master Executive Council (MEC) Officer positions representing Horizon Air Flight Attendants:

MEC President: Lisa Davis-Warren
MEC Vice President: Jamie Moore
MEC Secretary-Treasurer: Aimee Baird

These officers will serve a term of office commencing on January 1, 2023 and concluding on December 31, 2025. Information about the duties and responsibilities of each officer position can be found in the AFA-CWA Constitution and Bylaws.

Our Master Executive Council (MEC) congratulates the newly elected officers and sincerely thanks all those who ran for office in the election. We also want to express our utmost gratitude to our current MEC Vice President, Todd Anderson for his commitment to the Union and the work he has done in this role. Todd will continue to serve our members as the MEC VP until the new MEC Officer term begins.
© 2022 Association of Flight Attendants-CWA | 501 3rd Street NW, Washington, DC 20001
Manage Your Subscription | Unsubscribe